Depression Is A Curse

Is there anything called as happiness? I have not know such, I think it’s all moonshine. If there was such, why are 80% of the people in the world depressed? The rest have made the cut and decided to not think deeper escaping the thin line where the rest of them are slowly dragged below and drowned. I’m sorry that I was born a human and I’m sorry that I was born on this earth, I’m sorry that I was born what I am and I’m sorry that I was born.                                    – Aniket More 

Leave a Reply

