Human, A Cancer Incurable


I’m god! Who is to say I’m not? 
I’m all that you desire, I’m three eyes from his face, I’m your asexual fire.
I’m all, all that flows from her throat to her lungs, I’m the cancer residing in you, melt, slowly burn.
I’m a disease, forming inside of you, there is no cure for me, I’m fucking depression. 
I’m molten lava, in your eyes, I’m the last flower of your lies, I’m all that you’ve been waiting for.
I’m two faced love, fuck your theories, I’m horror that glows.
Infinite stars, I am, waiting to devour your every dream.
Mindless games, I am, I play with you while you ask for suicide.
I’m human, I’m demon, I’m the god from the place they call earth.
I’m a drunkard, always drunk on the thoughts of lust.
I’m an animal, behaviour cannibal, I’m a corpse being dragged on the land that is not my own.
I’m disgusting and vile, I’m the last bone in your body, you spineless fuck.
I’m human and simply everything else.

© Aniket More

Leave a Reply

